These delicious fruity gummy bears are made with honey and are gelatin free! Flavors include Cherry, Lemon, Orange, and Apple. No artificial colors or flavors, no high fructose corn syrup, no gelatin or gluten either.
This product traveled 3485 km to reach our warehouse.
Gluten Free , Nut Free , Vegan/Dairy Free
Disclaimer: The product information on this website may not be 100% accurate. Please ensure to check the product packaging information before consumption, especially if you have allergies or other health conditions.