Natural candy are all Non-GMO, peanut-free and only contain natural colours & flavours. Gelees & Teddy Bears contain 20% fruit juice and are gluten-free.
Local , Canadian , GMO Free , Gluten Free , Nut Free , Vegan/Dairy Free
Disclaimer: The product information on this website may not be 100% accurate. Please ensure to check the product packaging information before consumption, especially if you have allergies or other health conditions.