Also known as Agar Agar or kanten, Agar powder is an off-white, gelatinous substance extracted from Gelidium sesquipedale seaweed that is dried and powdered. Agar powder is used as a vegetarian gelatin substitute and is non-GMO.
Canadian , GMO Free , Gluten Free , Nut Free , Vegan/Dairy Free
Disclaimer: The product information on this website may not be 100% accurate. Please ensure to check the product packaging information before consumption, especially if you have allergies or other health conditions.